Hey Hay River - Reisverslagen van Mathilde van Heereveld - WaarBenJij.nu Hey Hay River - Reisverslagen van Mathilde van Heereveld - WaarBenJij.nu

Hey Hay River

Aka "Educanada"

I shall be in Hay River, Canada from late August to June 2015. I will go there as a volunteer tohelp slash assist teachers of the Diamond Jenness school, to tutor students, and to provide thenm with extra classes.
I'm hoping to teach theatre/improv comedy but I might also have to give PE. I myself do not know the details yet so do check back later, grazi mille.

The project I shall be part of is called Operation Beaver (and is part of the Frontier Foundation)

Websites:

Recente Reisverslagen:

23 Mei 2015

Spring has sprung :O

14 Maart 2015

FRONT PAGE NEWS:MISS MATILDA SCORES GOAL IN HOCKEY

08 Februari 2015

Cold Cold cold cold Cold FREEZING

17 Januari 2015

White and Cold Everything

20 December 2014

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas
Mathilde

Teacher of English Language and Culture... ...on me way tae Canada!!! Beauty 'eh?

Actief sinds 06 April 2010
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 35794

Voorgaande reizen:

22 Augustus 2014 - 30 Juni 2015

Hey Hay River

03 September 2010 - 11 Juni 2011

I say Glasgow... Take Me Out

Landen bezocht: